Do you want to store a history of the books you have checked out? Or do you want it erased? Please go into your account and choose. You have three options.
Never - no history is retained
Always - a history of what you have checked out will be retained and you can see it whenever you wish. (We cannot see it - only you, the account holder, can.)
Default - your history is retained until we do routine housecleaning on the database.
We cannot see your history. We cannot change these settings for you. You alone have control over this. If you can't get into your account, call us for help. 301.801.7259 or come in and try it on one of the computers here. We can walk you through the steps.
Posted by library at February 4, 2017 01:08 PM